Mason County Democrats


The 35th Legislative District Democrats meet on a Quarterly basis. Meetings are posted on Mason County Democrats’ website. Our mission is to promote and further the election and reelection of Democratic candidates to the Legislature from the 35th Legislative District, and to organize and conduct the business of the biennial district caucus.


2015 – 2016 Executive Committee

Chair: Roslynne Reed
Vice Chair: John Piety
Secretary: Linda Amar
Treasurer: Brian Walsh
State Committeeman: Larry King
State Committeewoman: Laurel Nelson-King
Parliamentarian: Mike Mosbarger
Sergeant-at-Arms: Diane McLean
Immediate Past Chair: Mike Mosbarger
Democratic Women’s Club President: Marilyn Sayan