35th LD Democrats


The 35th Legislative District Democrats meet on a Quarterly basis. Meetings are posted on Mason County Democrats’ website. Our mission is to promote and further the election and reelection of Democratic candidates to the Legislature from the 35th Legislative District, and to organize and conduct the business of the biennial district caucus.

Click here to go to the 35th LD’s website.

2015-2016 Executive Committee

Chair: Russ Hartman
Vice Chair:
Secretary: Linda Amar
Treasurer: Marilyn Vogler
State Committeeman: Stu Henderson
State Committeewoman: Adrienne Amar

Our 35th LD map: The 35th encompasses all of Mason County,
as well as parts of Thurston County and Kitsap County.

35th map